What does Trial Mode Include?

Last Updated: Oct 17, 2017 11:16AM PDT
Trial Mode includes virtually all of the same features as a paid account, however, during Trial Mode you will be unable to:
  • Send to more than 10 people
  • Create a shareable link of your card
  • Export your card as a file to your computer for printing
  • Use the Group Messaging feature
  • Clone your card to a different mailing
You may purchase a package or upgrade your account at anytime. When you upgrade your account to a paid solution, all your account information, contacts, and designs will be saved. Click here for directions on upgrading.
 
*NOTE* There is no time limit for Trial Mode.